Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Shannon  Bogert
Coordinator Curriculum & Instruction
sbogert@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mrs. Bogert
Mrs. Lauren  Butts
Chief Financial Officer
lbutts@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mrs. Butts
Mrs. Beverly  Chappell
Central Office Administrative Assistant
205-624-3700
Email Mrs. Chappell
Dr. Scott  Coefield
Superintendent
scoefield@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Dr. Coefield
Mr. Floyd  Collins
Director of Operations
fcollins@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mr. Collins
Mr. Thomas  Dunaway
Transportation Supervisor
tdunaway@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mr. Dunaway
Mr. Justin  Hefner
Coordinator of Teaching and Learning
jhefner@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mr. Hefner
Mrs. Holli  B.  Hicks
Exceptional Education Director
hhicks@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mrs. Hicks
Mrs. Nicole  Knight
Communications Manager
nknight@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mrs. Knight
Mr. Robert  Lavett
Assistant Director of Operations
rlavett@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mr. Lavett
Mrs. Grace  Perry
Child Nutrition Program Director
gperry@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mrs. Perry
Mrs. Pam  Phifer
Bookkeeper
pphifer@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mrs. Phifer
Mrs. Julie  Stevenson
Lead Nurse
205-834-3457
Email Mrs. Stevenson
Ms. Paula  Thornton
Payroll
pthornton@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Ms. Thornton
Mr. Derrick  Waddell
Technology Coordinator
dwaddell@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Mr. Waddell
Ms. Sevim  O Whitaker
Federal Programs/ESL Coordinator
swhitaker@pelhamcityschools.org
Email Ms. Whitaker