Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Shannon  Bogert
Coordinator Curriculum & Instruction
Email Mrs. Bogert
Mrs. Lauren  Butts
Chief Financial Officer
Email Mrs. Butts
Mrs. Beverly  Chappell
Central Office Administrative Assistant
Email Mrs. Chappell
Dr. Scott  Coefield
Email Dr. Coefield
Mr. Floyd  Collins
Director of Operations
Email Mr. Collins
Mr. Thomas  Dunaway
Transportation Supervisor
Email Mr. Dunaway
Mr. Justin  Hefner
Coordinator of Teaching and Learning
Email Mr. Hefner
Mrs. Holli  B.  Hicks
Exceptional Education Director
Email Mrs. Hicks
Mrs. Nicole  Knight
Communications Manager
Email Mrs. Knight
Mr. Robert  Lavett
Assistant Director of Operations
Email Mr. Lavett
Mrs. Grace  Perry
Child Nutrition Program Director
Email Mrs. Perry
Mrs. Pam  Phifer
Email Mrs. Phifer
Mrs. Julie  Stevenson
Lead Nurse
Email Mrs. Stevenson
Ms. Paula  Thornton
Email Ms. Thornton
Mr. Derrick  Waddell
Technology Coordinator
Email Mr. Waddell
Ms. Sevim  O Whitaker
Federal Programs/ESL Coordinator
Email Ms. Whitaker